Board of Governors

Officers

President
John Cameron
Charleston Branch Pilots

j cameron pic
jcameron@charlestonpilots.com

Immediate Past President
Rod D. Moseley
Bulldog Hiway Express
r mosley

rmoseley@bulldoghiway.com

Treasurer
Carlton Simons
csimons
csone@att.net

Secretary
Gitta Wombwell
Safe-Ports
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

gwombwell@safe-ports.com

Assistant Secretary
Jason Odgers
Roanoke Insurance Group
formal-headshot
Jason.odgers@roanokegroup.com

Educational Officer
Kent Gourdin
College of Charleston
Kent Gourdin

gourdink@cofc.edu

Educational Officer
Sergey Ponomarov
The Citadel
The_Citadel_Logo_on_White_Bg_AP_1_
spnomar@citadel.edu

 

Governors

Claus W. Busch, III
AZ Charleston
Claus Busch_jpg

cbusch@azcfs.com

 

Alan Bolduc
Avison Young
AlanBolduc

alan.bolduc@avisonyoung.com

Benjamin B. “Bos” Smith
Stevens Towing

B.Smith

b.smith@stevens-towing.com

Robert New
Charleston Line Handlers
rob new

services6388@bellsouth.net

Crayton Walters
Charleston Branch Pilots
Crayton Walters

craytonw@comcast.net

Billy Lempesis
SC Ports Authority
Billy L. Cropped
BLempesis@scspa.com

Jeff McWhorter
Palmetto Railways
jeff-mcwhorter
jeff_mcwhorter@scrailways.com

Hal Burton
Premier Logistics Solutions
burtonsingle-2
burtonh@premier3pl.com

Jon Archer
Moran Towing Corporation
jon archer
jarcher@morantug.com

Dean Riegel
Carolina Center for Occupational Health
dean riegel
driegel@ccohcares.com

 

Dillard Salmons Stevens
Salmons Dredging
salmons-logo
stevensd@salmonsdredging.com

 

 

Adriane Belton
Womble Carlyle Sandridge
& Rice LLP
belton_a
abelton@wcsr.com

Hal Stephenson
Citadel Student Port Rep.
hstevenson
HStephe2@citadel.edu

Evan Clary
C of C Student Port Rep.
cougar
slingsbyem@g.cofc.edu